Fausto Alvarez

Titel:
Vorname: Fausto
Name: Alvarez
E-Mail: falvarez@kienbaum.com.br
T.: +55 11 5186-8366

Dr. Cyrus Asgarian

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Cyrus
Name: Asgarian
E-Mail: Cyrus.Asgarian@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 368

Nicole Bachor

Titel:
Vorname: Nicole
Name: Bachor
E-Mail: Nicole.Bachor@Kienbaum.de
T.: +49 308 801 99 27

Inge Andrea Baurmann

Titel:
Vorname: Inge Andrea
Name: Baurmann
E-Mail: Inge.Baurmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 99 56

Mag. Alfred Berger

Titel: Mag.
Vorname: Alfred
Name: Berger
E-Mail: Alfred.Berger@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88 16

Jens Bergstein

Titel:
Vorname: Jens
Name: Bergstein
E-Mail: Jens.Bergstein@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 59

Fabienne Bezemer

Titel:
Vorname: Fabienne
Name: Bezemer
E-Mail: Fabienne.Bezemer@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 306 42 67

Felix Bischoff

Titel:
Vorname: Felix
Name: Bischoff
E-Mail: Felix.Bischoff@kienbaum.com
T.: +49 221 801 72-534

Nikolaj Böggild

Titel:
Vorname: Nikolaj
Name: Böggild
E-Mail: Nikolaj.Boggild@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 65

Henning Böhne

Titel:
Vorname: Henning
Name: Böhne
E-Mail: Henning.Boehne@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 22

Dr. Tobias Bothe-Hutschenreuter

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Tobias
Name: Bothe-Hutschenreuter
E-Mail: Tobias.Bothe-Hutschenreuter@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 49

Klaas Bovenhuis

Titel:
Vorname: Klaas
Name: Bovenhuis
E-Mail: amsterdam@kienbaum.nl
T.: +31 20 69 71 410

Roland Braun

Titel:
Vorname: Roland
Name: Braun
E-Mail: Roland.Braun@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 480

Jörg Alexander Breiski

Titel:
Vorname: Jörg Alexander
Name: Breiski
E-Mail: Joerg.Breiski@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 66

Valentin Brose

Titel:
Vorname: Valentin
Name: Brose
E-Mail: Valentin.Brose@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17 34

Natascha Brüggemann

Titel:
Vorname: Natascha
Name: Brüggemann
E-Mail: Natascha.Brueggemann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 308 801 99 88

Malgorzata (Gosia) Cyganowska

Titel:
Vorname: Malgorzata (Gosia)
Name: Cyganowska
E-Mail: Gosia.Cyganowska@kienbaum.com
T.: +48 22 521 21 00

Anne de Septenville

Titel:
Vorname: Anne
Name: de Septenville
E-Mail: Anne.DeSeptenville@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 15 65 91 270

Miguel del Estal

Titel:
Vorname: Miguel
Name: del Estal
E-Mail: Miguel.DelEstal@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 63

Jan Diekmann

Titel:
Vorname: Jan
Name: Diekmann
E-Mail: Jan.Diekmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 99-49

Peter Diericks

Titel:
Vorname: Peter
Name: Diericks
E-Mail: Peter.Diericks@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 208

Benjamin Drabinski

Titel:
Vorname: Benjamin
Name: Drabinski
E-Mail: Benjamin.Drabinski@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 458 778-31

Sabine Dreißig

Titel:
Vorname: Sabine
Name: Dreißig
E-Mail: Sabine.Dreissig@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 23

Wulf Eckardt

Titel:
Vorname: Wulf
Name: Eckardt
E-Mail: Wulf.Eckardt@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 1 56 59 12 26

Gabriele Euchner

Titel:
Vorname: Gabriele
Name: Euchner
E-Mail: Gabriele.Euchner@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 458 778-73

Nina Feuersinger

Titel:
Vorname: Nina
Name: Feuersinger
E-Mail: Nina.Feuersinger@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 319

Christina Fischer

Titel:
Vorname: Christina
Name: Fischer
E-Mail: Christina.Fischer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 351 86681-19

Nick Fleischer

Titel:
Vorname: Nick
Name: Fleischer
E-Mail: Nick.Fleischer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 35 18 66 81 23

Timon Forrer

Titel:
Vorname: Timon
Name: Forrer
E-Mail: Timon.Forrer@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 306 86 48

Maximilian Forstner, MA

Titel:
Vorname: Maximilian
Name: Forstner
E-Mail: Maximilian.Forstner@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88 38

Bernd Fricke

Titel:
Vorname: Bernd
Name: Fricke
E-Mail: Bernd.Fricke@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 17

Sandra Fröhlich

Titel:
Vorname: Sandra
Name: Fröhlich
E-Mail: Sandra.Froehlich@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17-53

Susanne Gietz

Titel:
Vorname: Susanne
Name: Gietz
E-Mail: Susanne.Gietz@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 316

Dr. Frederik Gottschalck

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Frederik
Name: Gottschalck
E-Mail: Frederik.Gottschalck@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 533

Oliver Jörg Grasnick

Titel:
Vorname: Oliver Jörg
Name: Grasnick
E-Mail: Oliver.Grasnick@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 58

Dennis Greve

Titel:
Vorname: Dennis
Name: Greve
E-Mail: Dennis.Greve@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 620

Didier Guillot

Titel:
Vorname: Didier
Name: Guillot
E-Mail: Didier.Guillot@kienbaum.com
T.: + 33 1 56 59 12 05

Eva Haeske-Braun

Titel:
Vorname: Eva
Name: Haeske-Braun
E-Mail: Eva.Haeske-Braun@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 479

Sivaporn Halidsadeekul

Titel:
Vorname: Sivaporn
Name: Halidsadeekul
E-Mail: Sivaporn@kienbaum.com.sg
T.: + 668 5165 6165

Thomas Hartmann

Titel:
Vorname: Thomas
Name: Hartmann
E-Mail: Thomas.Hartmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 511 302 69 27

Martin Hölderle

Titel:
Vorname: Martin
Name: Hölderle
E-Mail: Martin.Hoelderle@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17-12

Sebastian Holmer

Titel:
Vorname: Sebastian
Name: Holmer
E-Mail: Sebastian.Holmer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 458 778 71

Petr Hruska

Titel:
Vorname: Petr
Name: Hruska
E-Mail: Petr.Hruska@kienbaum.de
T.: +420 224 948 168

Eberhard Hübbe

Titel:
Vorname: Eberhard
Name: Hübbe
E-Mail: Eberhard.Huebbe@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 219

Melanie Jäger, MA

Titel:
Vorname: Melanie
Name: Jäger
E-Mail: Melanie.Jaeger@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88 12

Prof. Dr. Walter Jochmann

Titel: Prof. Dr.
Vorname: Walter
Name: Jochmann
E-Mail: Walter.Jochmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 152

Drs Hans Jonkers RA

Titel:
Vorname: Drs Hans
Name: Jonkers RA
E-Mail: amsterdam@kienbaum.nl
T.: +31 20 69 71 410

Hayato Kamijo

Titel:
Vorname: Hayato
Name: Kamijo
E-Mail: Hayato.Kamijo@kienbaum.com
T.: +49 211 96 59 306

Dr. Dennis Kampschulte

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Dennis
Name: Kampschulte
E-Mail: Dennis.Kampschulte@kienbaum.com
T.: +49 211 96 59 383

Dr. Anna-Maria Karl

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Anna-Maria
Name: Karl
E-Mail: Anna-Maria.Karl@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17-57

Christine Kentzler

Titel:
Vorname: Christine
Name: Kentzler
E-Mail: Christine.Kentzler@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78-84

Thomas Kerschbaumer

Titel:
Vorname: Thomas
Name: Kerschbaumer
E-Mail: Thomas.Kerschbaumer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 403 257 79 63

Fabian Kienbaum

Titel:
Vorname: Fabian
Name: Kienbaum
E-Mail: Fabian.Kienbaum@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 542

Dr. Michael Kind

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Michael
Name: Kind
E-Mail: Michael.Kind@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 143

Franz-Josef Kleideitert

Titel:
Vorname: Franz-Josef
Name: Kleideitert
E-Mail: fjk@kienbaum.com.sg
T.: +65 64 35 28 01

Andreas Knodel

Titel:
Vorname: Andreas
Name: Knodel
E-Mail: Andreas.Knodel@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17 21

Paul Kötter

Titel:
Vorname: Paul
Name: Kötter
E-Mail: Paul.Koetter@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 64

Sascha Krey

Titel:
Vorname: Sascha
Name: Krey
E-Mail: Sascha.Krey@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 300 89 192

Kammy Kwang

Titel:
Vorname: Kammy
Name: Kwang
E-Mail: kkm@kienbaum.com.sg
T.: +86 21 63 61 39 08

Annette Labode

Titel:
Vorname: Annette
Name: Labode
E-Mail: Annette.Labode@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 350

Dr. Julia Leitl-Civan

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Julia
Name: Leitl-Civan
E-Mail: Julia.Leitl@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44-64

David Liendgens

Titel:
Vorname: David
Name: Liendgens
E-Mail: David.Liendgens@kienbaum.com.sg
T.: +65 643 528 00

Dr. Volker Löffler

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Volker
Name: Löffler
E-Mail: Volker.Loeffler@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 458 778 21

Volker Markmann

Titel:
Vorname: Volker
Name: Markmann
E-Mail: Volker.Markmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 93

Arndt Masuch

Titel:
Vorname: Arndt
Name: Masuch
E-Mail: Arndt.Masuch@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 600

Pia Michel

Titel:
Vorname: Pia
Name: Michel
E-Mail: Pia.Michel@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 38

Judith Michels

Titel:
Vorname: Judith
Name: Michels
E-Mail: Judith.Michels@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 38

Alexander Mischner

Titel:
Vorname: Alexander
Name: Mischner
E-Mail: Alexander.Mischner@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 318

Henrik Mook

Titel:
Vorname: Henrik
Name: Mook
E-Mail: henrik.mook@kienbaum.com
T.: +49 211 96 59-190

Claudia Morskate

Titel:
Vorname: Claudia
Name: Morskate
E-Mail: Claudia.Morskate@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17-14

Danielle Nassif

Titel:
Vorname: Danielle
Name: Nassif
E-Mail: Danielle.Nassif@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 1 56 59 12 12

Jan Nezkusil

Titel:
Vorname: Jan
Name: Nezkusil
E-Mail: Jan.Nezkusil@kienbaum.com
T.: + 420 731 206 900

Hans Ochmann

Titel:
Vorname: Hans
Name: Ochmann
E-Mail: Hans.Ochmann@kienbaum.com
T.: +49 221 801 72 688

Jann Oetken

Titel:
Vorname: Jann
Name: Oetken
E-Mail: Jann.Oetken@Kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72-637

Iris Oguz-Burchart

Titel:
Vorname: Iris
Name: Oguz-Burchart
E-Mail: Iris.Oguz-Burchart@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59-220

Michael Otte

Titel:
Vorname: Michael
Name: Otte
E-Mail: Michael.Otte@kienbaum.com
T.: +1 678 916 3861

Dr. Sebastian Pacher

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Sebastian
Name: Pacher
E-Mail: Sebastian.Pacher@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59-237

Florence Paris

Titel:
Vorname: Florence
Name: Paris
E-Mail: Florence.Paris@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 1 56 59 12 28

Anja Pischtiak

Titel:
Vorname: Anja
Name: Pischtiak
E-Mail: Anja.Pischtiak@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 721 920 59 13

Dr. Stefanie Plassmeier

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Stefanie
Name: Plassmeier
E-Mail: Stefanie.Plassmeier@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 89

Nils Prüfer

Titel:
Vorname: Nils
Name: Prüfer
E-Mail: Nils.Pruefer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 221

Lutz Rachner

Titel:
Vorname: Lutz
Name: Rachner
E-Mail: Lutz.Rachner@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 54

Alice Robovská

Titel:
Vorname: Alice
Name: Robovská
E-Mail: Alice.Robovska@kienbaum.de
T.: +420 737 246 692

Markus Ronner

Titel:
Vorname: Markus
Name: Ronner
E-Mail: Markus.Ronner@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 306 42 33

Marie-Pascale Roux

Titel:
Vorname: Marie-Pascale
Name: Roux
E-Mail: Marie-Pascale.Roux@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 1 56 59 12 25

Vanessa Rühmann

Titel:
Vorname: Vanessa
Name: Rühmann
E-Mail: Vanessa.Ruehmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 787

Falk Runge

Titel:
Vorname: Falk
Name: Runge
E-Mail: Falk.Runge@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 14

Stefan Rupp

Titel:
Vorname: Stefan
Name: Rupp
E-Mail: Stefan.Rupp@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 99-52

Dirk Ruppel

Titel:
Vorname: Dirk
Name: Ruppel
E-Mail: Dirk.Ruppel@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 43

René Ruschmeier

Titel:
Vorname: René
Name: Ruschmeier
E-Mail: Rene.Ruschmeier@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 55

Ondřej Rutkovský

Titel:
Vorname: Ondřej
Name: Rutkovský
E-Mail: Ondrej.Rutkovsky@kienbaum.com
T.: +420 723 993 678

Andras Saghy

Titel:
Vorname: Andras
Name: Saghy
E-Mail: Andras.Saghy@kienbaum.de
T.: +36 1 267 0944

May Sanguanchati

Titel:
Vorname: May
Name: Sanguanchati
E-Mail: may@kienbaum.com.sg
T.: +662 636 2360 128

Dr. Hilmar Schmidt

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Hilmar
Name: Schmidt
E-Mail: Hilmar.Schmidt@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 124

Jörg Scholten

Titel:
Vorname: Jörg
Name: Scholten
E-Mail: Joerg.Scholten@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 306 42 40

Mag. Sandra Schrögenauer

Titel: Mag.
Vorname: Sandra
Name: Schrögenauer
E-Mail: Sandra.Schroegenauer@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88 26

Oliver Schwarz

Titel:
Vorname: Oliver
Name: Schwarz
E-Mail: Oliver.Schwarz@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 721 920 59 22

Stefan Schwille

Titel:
Vorname: Stefan
Name: Schwille
E-Mail: Stefan.Schwille@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 61

Sofia Sefrioui

Titel:
Vorname: Sofia
Name: Sefrioui
E-Mail: Sofia.Sefrioui@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 1 56 59 12 61

Dirk Seiferth

Titel:
Vorname: Dirk
Name: Seiferth
E-Mail: Dirk.Seiferth@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 353

Jürgen Siebert

Titel:
Vorname: Jürgen
Name: Siebert
E-Mail: Juergen.Siebert@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 30 089 416

Jens Siegloch

Titel:
Vorname: Jens
Name: Siegloch
E-Mail: Jens.Siegloch@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17 13

Ann-Kathrin Sieper

Titel:
Vorname: Ann-Kathrin
Name: Sieper
E-Mail: Ann-Kathrin.Sieper@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 861

Arne Sievert

Titel:
Vorname: Arne
Name: Sievert
E-Mail: Arne.Sievert@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 513

Julian Simée

Titel:
Vorname: Julian
Name: Simée
E-Mail: julian.simee@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44-51

Jean-Philippe Spinas

Titel:
Vorname: Jean-Philippe
Name: Spinas
E-Mail: Jean-Philippe.Spinas@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 306 42 37

Dr. Birgit Spreter-Müller

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Birgit
Name: Spreter-Müller
E-Mail: Birgit.Spreter@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 721 920 59 17

Ivan Šrámek

Titel:
Vorname: Ivan
Name: Šrámek
E-Mail: Ivan.Sramek@kienbaum.com
T.: +420 731 370 152

Ingo Stadler

Titel:
Vorname: Ingo
Name: Stadler
E-Mail: Ingo.Stadler@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 505

Dr. Sylke Steiner

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Sylke
Name: Steiner
E-Mail: Sylke.Steiner@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 306 42 31

Dr. Udo Stenger

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Udo
Name: Stenger
E-Mail: Udo.Stenger@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 13

Thomas Straessle

Titel:
Vorname: Thomas
Name: Straessle
E-Mail: Thomas.Straessle@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 306 42 34

Thomas Studer

Titel:
Vorname: Thomas
Name: Studer
E-Mail: Thomas.Studer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 325

Simon Sult-Schmidt

Titel:
Vorname: Simon
Name: Sult-Schmidt
E-Mail: Simon.Sult-Schmidt@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 880199-44

Etsuji Suzuki

Titel:
Vorname: Etsuji
Name: Suzuki
E-Mail: Etsuji.Suzuki@kienbaum.co.jp
T.: +81 45 548 55 08

Lars Thiele

Titel:
Vorname: Lars
Name: Thiele
E-Mail: Lars.Thiele@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 255

Barbara Thiell

Titel:
Vorname: Barbara
Name: Thiell
E-Mail: Barbara.Thiell@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 699 63 64 439

Iris Tippkämper

Titel:
Vorname: Iris
Name: Tippkämper
E-Mail: Iris.Tippkaemper@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 412

Andreas Venzke

Titel:
Vorname: Andreas
Name: Venzke
E-Mail: Andreas.Venzke@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 15

Katerina Vollmann, MBA

Titel:
Vorname: Katerina
Name: Vollmann
E-Mail: Katerina.Vollmann@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88 13

Anne von Fallois

Titel:
Vorname: Anne
Name: von Fallois
E-Mail: Anne.vonFallois@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 80

Dr. Martin von Hören

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Martin
Name: von Hören
E-Mail: Martin.vonHoeren@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 644

Hans-Carl (Carlos) von Hülsen

Titel:
Vorname: Hans-Carl (Carlos)
Name: von Hülsen
E-Mail: Hans-Carl.vonHuelsen@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 226

Dr. Constanze Wachsmann

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Constanze
Name: Wachsmann
E-Mail: Constanze.Wachsmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 351 866 81 13

René Wagener

Titel:
Vorname: René
Name: Wagener
E-Mail: Rene.Wagener@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 99 59

Bernhard Walter

Titel:
Vorname: Bernhard
Name: Walter
E-Mail: Bernhard.Walter@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 72

Dr. Frank Weingarten

Titel: Dr.
Vorname: Frank
Name: Weingarten
E-Mail: Frank.Weingarten@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 426

Axel Werner

Titel:
Vorname: Axel
Name: Werner
E-Mail: awerner@kienbaum.com
T.: +55 11 51 86 83 66-826

Kirsten Werner-Schaefer

Titel:
Vorname: Kirsten
Name: Werner-Schaefer
E-Mail: Kirsten.Werner-Schaefer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 76

Gerhard Wiesler

Titel:
Vorname: Gerhard
Name: Wiesler
E-Mail: Gerhard.Wiesler@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 761 45 98 88 18

Frank Ziemer

Titel:
Vorname: Frank
Name: Ziemer
E-Mail: Frank.Ziemer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 40

Mag. Cornelia Zinn-Zinnenburg

Titel: Mag.
Vorname: Cornelia
Name: Zinn-Zinnenburg
E-Mail: Cornelia.Zinn-Zinnenburg@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 15 33 51 88 19

Artur Zipf

Titel:
Vorname: Artur
Name: Zipf
E-Mail: Artur.Zipf@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 173 581 22 47